LOCK VIEWERS

WEDO Rooms offers the option to “Lock Viewers” certain features.

The features that can be locked are:

  • webcam sharing
  • see other viewers webcam
  • share microphone
  • send public chat messages
  • send private chat messages
  • edit shared notes
  • see other viewers on the users list

In order to access the “Lock Viewers” menu, you need to join a room as the host, click the gear icon on the left sidebar and select “Lock Viewers” from the list.

This will open a popup window with all the available options.

Here you can choose to restrict any user action you need for this room. Every change you make will apply for this room only.

Responses